Penjacki klub zemun

ha prepoznao sam par ljudi, stalno visim tamo, klinac obožava da gleda :)

Neki dan sam se na kvarno popeo skoro 2m!

a super je i video, bas je nekako carski :)

You may have gone to Cambridge, but I'm an honorary graduate of Starfleet Academy

Del Boy: Now this is a ‘Jaws’ type story.
Rodney: But Jaws has been done already, Del.
Del Boy: I know, this is different. It’s called, ‘There Is A Rhino Loose In The City!’
Rodney: There Is A…? Loose in…? as in a rhinoceros?
Del Boy: That’s right. ‘There Is A Rhino Loose in The City!’
Uncle Albert: What’s it about, Del?
Del Boy: Well, it’s about this rhinoceros right, escapes from the zoo and it heads straight for London. And after two or three days they find like all these dead bodies lying about and no-one knows who’s done it. So, they get hold of this private detective, you know like a sort of Charlton Heston type geezer to try and solve the crime. Now the zoo keeper happens to be a very attractive woman. Before you know where you are, old Charlton is giving the sort what for, so that’s yer romantic interest.
Rodney: A rhinoceros?
Del Boy: Yeah! But they don’t know it’s missing.
Rodney: But how can you not know? If you’ve got a rhinoceros right and one day it ain’t there – well, you tend to know it’s missing.
Del Boy: Don’t be a plonker all yer life Rodney. She ain’t got one rhinoceros, she probably had two or three rhinoceroses!
Uncle Albert: And how’s he escape?
Rodney: Squeezed through the bars most probably.
Del Boy: Now don’t you start getting saucy with me Rodney I’m only trying to help you.
Rodney: I don’t believe this! Nobody knows it’s escaped? What about the eight million people living in London? Don’t none of them spot it?
Del Boy: Yes! But the ones who spot it – they’re the ones who get trampled to death.
Rodney: And what about all the others? The people in offices, the people in cafes, the people sitting on top of buses! It’s a rhino Del.
Del Boy: He only comes out at night.